NomRégionPaysTypes d'activitésSite Web
Besse Forest Products GroupMichiganÉtats-UnisTranché, Dérouléhttps://bessegroup.com/
Bois Lamica Inc.QuébecCanadaJointéhttps://www.boislamica.com/fr/
boisés La Fleur (Les)QuébecCanadaJointéhttps://www.blf-inc.com/
Clarke Veneers and PlywoodMississippiÉtats-UnisDérouléhttps://clarkeveneers.com
Columbia Forest Products - Levesque Plywood (Hearst)OntarioCanadaContreplaquéhttps://www.columbiaforestproducts.com/
Columbia Forest Products - VeneerVermontÉtats-UnisDérouléhttps://www.columbiaforestproducts.com/
Commonwealth Plywood Husky PlywoodQuébecCanadaContreplaquéhttps://www.huskyplywood.com/
Commonwealth Plywood Veneer DivisionQuébecCanadaDérouléhttps://www.commonwealthplywood.info/
Danzer GroupOntarioCanadaTranché, Jointéhttps://www.danzer.com/en/
Dubuc & CoQuébecCanadaJointéhttps://placage-dubuc.com/
Dural, une division de Multibond IncQuébecCanadaFournisseurshttps://duraproadhesives.com/
Forcey Veneer CompanyPennsylvaniaÉtats-UnisTranché, Déroulé, Jointéhttps://www.forceylumber.com
Franklin InternationalOhioÉtats-UnisFournisseurshttps://www.franklinadhesivesandpolymers.com
Freeman CorporationKentuckyÉtats-UnisTranchéhttp://freemancorp.com
Industrie Ergie Inc.QuébecCanadaJointéhttps://www.ergie.ca/
Industries Cedan Inc.QuébecCanadaJointé, Contreplaquéhttp://www.cedan.com
International Veneer Company (IVC)VirginiaÉtats-UnisTranchéhttp://www.ivcusa.com
M.Bohlke Veneer corpOhioÉtats-UnisTranchéhttps://mbveneer.com/
Mathers Veneer Sales, LLCIndianaÉtats-UnisTranché, Déroulé
McCathay Timber Inc.IllinoisÉtats-UnisFournisseurshttps://mccathaytimber.com/
Megantic Veneer CompanyQuébecCanadaDérouléhttps://www.facebook.com/Placage.Megantic
Miller VeneerIndianaÉtats-UnisTranchéhttps://millerveneers.com/
Moehring Group - Veneer Technologies Inc.North CarolinaÉtats-UnisTranchéhttp://www.veneertech.com
North American VeneerOhioÉtats-Unis
Placages Beaulac Inc.QuébecCanadaTranchéhttp://placagesbeaulac.com
Placages Lignum Inc.QuébecCanadaTranchéhttps://www.lignumveneer.com/
PM Techniques inc.QuébecCanadaFournisseurshttp://pmtechniques.ca
Precision Veneer Inc.OntarioCanadaContreplaquéhttps://www.precisionveneer.com/
Pro-Ply Custom Plywood Inc.OntarioCanadaContreplaquéhttp://www.proply.com
Produits Forestiers R. Perron LtéeQuébecCanadaJointéhttps://rperron.com/
RE/NEW Lumber Company LLCOregonÉtats-UnisJointé, Fournisseurshttps://renewlumber.com/
Rockshield Engineered Wood ProductsOntarioCanadaContreplaquéhttps://rockshieldewp.com/
Roo Glue, division de Sherwin WilliamsOregonÉtats-UnisFournisseurshttps://rooglue.com/
Thiesing Veneer Co.IndianaÉtats-UnisTranché, Dérouléhttps://www.thiesingveneer.com
UV Group PlcRoyaume-UniTranché, Déroulé, Jointé, Contreplaqué, Fournisseurshttps://www.uvgroup.com/
VanHout USAIndianaÉtats-UnisTranchéhttps://vanhoutusa.com/

36 entrées